Mosti

Chances? 160 LSAT | 3.02 cGPA | 3.51 L2 | 3.32 B3

GPA figures are according to the OLSAS conversion table. I'm an international student. Registered for January LSAT but might not take it as I'm not seeing much improvement in my PT'ing.

Didn't mention anything about my low cGPA in the personal statements.

19 hours ago, Luckycharm said:

25%

Listen, I understand that this is a chance thread, but I think it is irresponsible of you to be dropping random percentages like this. When I was applying to law school responses like yours added unneeded additional stress to the process and resulted in me applying more broadly than I actually needed to because I thought my chances were so low. Then I got in almost everywhere.

I think it is fine to offer an opinion on chances, but just dropping a random 25% is unhelpful and anxiety inducing.

Also, once again I think your percentage is too low. In an attempt to actually offer some constructive feedback, I would say it's worth a shot taking the jan lsat. If you could get it up to say a 164 I think your chances increase significantly.

• Like 8

6 minutes ago, hemingway17 said:

Listen, I understand that this is a chance thread, but I think it is irresponsible of you to be dropping random percentages like this. When I was applying to law school responses like yours added unneeded additional stress to the process and resulted in me applying more broadly than I actually needed to because I thought my chances were so low. Then I got in almost everywhere.

I think it is fine to offer an opinion on chances, but just dropping a random 25% is unhelpful and anxiety inducing.

Also, once again I think your percentage is too low. In an attempt to actually offer some constructive feedback, I would say it's worth a shot taking the jan lsat. If you could get it up to say a 164 I think your chances increase significantly.