I took a diagnostic test in late September and scored 139. I then causally studied for a month cause I was spending my free time on applications. Took another test and scored 150 about a week ago. I am writing the Jan 16th test. Is it possible to raise my score an additional 15 points or so? Any tips? I am doing the Princeton Review course, 4 books to cover and I've finished 1. I work 3 days a week and have some course work to submit by December (very light).

Here's what I am currently doing now that the LSAT is my main focus. I have started going to bed by 11pm and waking up at 7am because I am not a morning person but the test is 8:30am so I want to get into the habit of waking up earlier. I also started studying at 8:30am so I can get used to that as well. I try to do some cardio in the afternoon on days I don't work. I am now studying 6-8 hours a day when I am not working, and about 3-4 hours when I am. I won't know if this is working until I do my next practice test next week. Anything else I should be doing? I will try anything. The LSAT is my whole life from now until Jan 16th. I need to get into the 160's for Osgoode, my cGPA is 3.7. I might take more courses in the winter to get it a bit higher.