SubjectiveAppliant

Chances for 2021 Fall (3.87, 3.89 B2, 154)

Hi all!

I am retaking the LSAT this October after having taken it already in July. I need some sort of reassurance going into this LSAT. Last LSAT I scored a 154 whereas my practice tests were low to mid 160s. I panicked like I have never done before during my LSAT. I need to know what my chances are if for whatever reason I wasn't able to improve my LSAT score in this coming test. 

Credentials: 

cGPA: 3.87 

L2: 3.87

B3: 3.89

LSAT: 154

Volunteer experience:

-Teaching Assistant twice

-Undergraduate Research Fellowship 

- CEOx1Day Program Semi Finalist

- Created my own university club aiming to raise awareness about mental health issues and have a positive impact on the university.

- Director of Internal Affairs for Science Council

- Promotional Crew for the Student Union

I specifically want to get into Osgoode so anything would be helpful honestly. 

Thanks!

With your current LSAT it's not impossible but a lot of work to do in your application. Os is holistic though. Especially if you can explain the LSAT score with a real reason you may do better. If logic games are your weakness this is a good time to rewrite they have recently been eliminated.

Bring the LSAT up five points and you can be much more confident. 

Bring it upwards 8-10 and you can be really confident. 

• Like 1

On 9/8/2020 at 1:58 PM, SubjectiveAppliant said:

Hi all!

I am retaking the LSAT this October after having taken it already in July. I need some sort of reassurance going into this LSAT. Last LSAT I scored a 154 whereas my practice tests were low to mid 160s. I panicked like I have never done before during my LSAT. I need to know what my chances are if for whatever reason I wasn't able to improve my LSAT score in this coming test. 

Credentials: 

cGPA: 3.87 

L2: 3.87

B3: 3.89

LSAT: 154

Volunteer experience:

-Teaching Assistant twice

-Undergraduate Research Fellowship 

- CEOx1Day Program Semi Finalist