happycamper55

Dilemma!! Chances: 3.94 B3/CGPA and 162 LSAT

Posted (edited)

Hi friends! 

I am a student about to enter my fourth year of political science. I have a 3.94 CGPA so far (so that's my B3, and my university scales GPA the same way OLSAS does) and I took the first ever digital LSAT in July 2019, got a 160 (BOMBED the life out of games, had a huge 2 hour delay, day 2 of period, very unfortunate experience), cancelled it for the free retake that was being offered, retook in Jan and got a 162 (messed up on logic games again, on preptests i was scoring semi-consistently in the higher 160s). I also did exchange this semester that ended up being cancelled midway that isn't part of the calculation but is considered, and received all As there too, which was the max grade at the school. 

I have good extracurriculars (I think?), I have a GOOD amount of adversity that I can discuss in my personal statement. I'm also not sure if UofT considers the hell of grade deflation that my university puts undergrad poli sci kids through, but it's alright if they don't.

The situation: