LAWandHOCKEY

Waitlisted 2020

Got an email this morning that I am on the waitlist. 

My Windsor account has also been updated to "waitlisted". 

Not sure exactly what that means this early?

1 minute ago, LAWandHOCKEY said:

Got an email this morning that I am on the waitlist. 

My Windsor account has also been updated to "waitlisted". 

Not sure exactly what that means this early?

What are your sats?

I still have 12 tasks and no where do I see an application on my student.uwindsor account (I received a confirmation that my application was received early november). I am currently a student at UWindsor, but I am stressing because people are getting responses and my information still has not been inputted. 
Since you have been waitlisted so early, I can't imagine you will be on the waitlist for very long. You are probably one of the first in line and people will start accepting or denying offers in the new year probably. 

6 minutes ago, futurefamilylawyer23 said:

I still have 12 tasks and no where do I see an application on my student.uwindsor account (I received a confirmation that my application was received early november). I am currently a student at UWindsor, but I am stressing because people are getting responses and my information still has not been inputted. 
Since you have been waitlisted so early, I can't imagine you will be on the waitlist for very long. You are probably one of the first in line and people will start accepting or denying offers in the new year probably. 

It was said in a previous post that your tasks will be 'initiated' until they review your file..it doesn't mean that they don't have your documents. No need to stress :) Also, as per previous year wait list threads, the earlier you are put on the wait list is not indication of an earlier offer or rejection. I could be wrong in that...but I recall seeing it somewhere!

• Like 1

26 minutes ago, futurefamilylawyer23 said: