elcs

Chances? Foreign BA & MA, cGPA 3.48, LSAT 168~170

Here're my stats:

• cGPA: 3.48
  • L2: 3.6 (but I went on exchange during the first semester of junior year, so my last 2 years only have grades for 3 semesters, how are these situations considered? do they affect anything?)
  • B3: 3.55
  • LSAT: 168~170, this is not an actual score, I'll be taking the LSAT in June and I'm aiming for 168~170. I know it's a bit odd asking people to predict using an aiming score. But given how LSAT can predict law shcool GPA to a certain degree and how future employment depends largely on GPA, and that I'll be paying much more as a foreign student, I don't think I should go to law school unless I can be quite sure that I'll do well in law school. 
  • Average LoR, I'll get 2 LoR from my MA professors, nothing special there
  • Average ECs, I did some internships at multinational companies, but they are not law related at all. They'd look good if I'm applying for entry level positions at companies, but probably very dull for law school admins, if anything, they might even wonder if I'm serious about law school.