Sign in to follow this  

Posted (edited)

GPA might be higher - 80 or 81, I did my degree in Australia and waiting on final WES assessment. 

Edit: GPA should be around 85% with drops actually 

Edited by Aussiegrad

Posted (edited)

Oh damn meant to post this in the UBC thread, sorry. Disregard this post until I learn how to use the computer lol.

Edited by Aussiegrad

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Recent Posts