s2019

OLSAS Fall Grades Transcripts

Hi all, 

I have already been accepted to all the laws schools I have applied to. I am in my last semester of my undergrad right now, do I still have to send my transcripts through OLSAS for my fall grades if I have already been accepted?

Yes, your fall grades were due on February 1. Additionally, your final semester grades are due by June 30. This is explained on OLSAS, and should have been explained in each acceptance letter/package that you received, too. 

For example, see here for U of T's instructions, reiterating the requirements for your submission of fall term grades to OLSAS. Additionally, you can view Osgoode's transcript submission requirements here. Or, you may want to consult the requirements outlined directly by OLSAS, which are located right here

I am not certain what, if any, impact there will be as a result of your failure to meet this requirement. But my best advice would be to submit your fall term grades ASAP, followed by your winter term grades by no later than the OLSAS specified deadline (i.e.: June 30). They are both required, irrespective of your offers of admission.

• Like 1

19 minutes ago, futurelawyer2023 said:

Yes, your fall grades were due on February 1. Additionally, your final semester grades are due by June 30. This is explained on OLSAS, and should have been explained in each acceptance letter/package that you received, too. 

For example, see here for U of T's instructions, reiterating the requirements for your submission of fall term grades to OLSAS. Additionally, you can view Osgoode's transcript submission requirements here. Or, you may want to consult the requirements outlined directly by OLSAS, which are located right here