bubbles1851

Confirmation of Application

1. When would receive confirmation that our applications have been received by the law schools?
  2. Why does it take so long? OLSAS has the information and they just need to send it electronically to the law schools who can then send as an auto-confirmation e-mail. 

This is my first time applying so I'm not 100% sure, but I would expect later in the month since OLSAS doesn't send out our information until mid-November.  

• Thanks 1

I am wondering the same thing! Now that we have applied, do we receive notifications/updates via email or on OLSAS? 

3 hours ago, LivePumpkin said:

I am wondering the same thing! Now that we have applied, do we receive notifications/updates via email or on OLSAS? 

I think it will  be via both but I am 100% sure

I got mine from Windsor this morning, so they should all be coming in soon :)

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Sara137 said:

I got mine from Windsor this morning, so they should all be coming in soon

Same!! 

• Like 1

5 minutes ago, Nabbo said:

Same!! 

1 hour ago, Sara137 said:

I got mine from Windsor this morning, so they should all be coming in soon

Same here! But the link provided to track the application does not work. Anyone else having this issue?

• Like 1

39 minutes ago, JDtobe said:

Same here! But the link provided to track the application does not work. Anyone else having this issue?

It didn't work for me either, but I just googled My Windsor and made an account with the info they sent :)

• Like 2

does anyone else's mywindsor say their application is incomplete waiting for transcripts/documents? Just want to make sure it isn't only me. 

• Like 1

44 minutes ago, WindsorHopeful said:

does anyone else's mywindsor say their application is incomplete waiting for transcripts/documents? Just want to make sure it isn't only me. 

Mine does too! I wouldn't worry about it :)

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1